CLOSE

Now Commenting On:

Orioles invite public to Extended Spring Training games in Sarasota

The public is invited to watch Baltimore Orioles Minor League players in action in Sarasota during Extended Spring Training during the months of April, May and June. There is no charge to attend the games, which will be held on Field 4 at the Ed Smith Stadium complex beginning today. Gates open 30 minutes before game time. Free parking is available in the East Lot. Please note that game times and locations are subject to change without notice due to weather conditions.

 

ORIOLES EXTENDED SPRING TRAINING HOME GAMES

  • Tuesday, April 10, 12 p.m. vs Minnesota Twins
  • Thursday, April 12, 12:30 p.m. vs Boston Red Sox
  • Friday, April 13, 1 p.m. vs Tampa Bay Rays
  • Tuesday, April 17, 12:30 p.m. vs Boston Red Sox
  • Wednesday, April 18, 12 p.m. vs Minnesota Twins
  • Saturday, April 21, 10 a.m. vs Tampa Bay Rays
  • Monday, April 23, 12 p.m. vs Minnesota Twins
  • Wednesday, April 25, 12:30 p.m. vs Boston Red Sox
  • Friday, April 27, 1 p.m. vs Tampa Bay Rays
  • Monday, April 30, 12:30 p.m. vs Boston Red Sox
  • Thursday, May 3, 12 p.m. vs. Minnesota Twins
  • Saturday, May 5, 10 a.m. vs. Tampa Bay Rays
  • Tuesday, May 8, 12 p.m. vs. Minnesota Twins
  • Thursday, May 10, 12:30 p.m. vs. Boston Red Sox
  • Friday, May 11, 1 p.m. vs. Tampa Bay Rays
  • Tuesday, May 15, 12:30 p.m. vs. Boston Red Sox
  • Wednesday, May 16, 12 p.m. vs. Minnesota Twins
  • Saturday, May 19, 10 a.m. vs. Tampa Bay Rays
  • Monday, May 21, 12 p.m. vs. Minnesota Twins
  • Wednesday, May 23, 12:30 p.m. vs. Boston Red Sox
  • Friday, May 25, 1 p.m. vs. Tampa Bay Rays
  • Monday, May 28, 12:30 p.m. vs. Boston Red Sox
  • Thursday, May 31, 12 p.m. vs. Minnesota Twins
  • Saturday, June 2, 10 a.m. vs. Tampa Bay Rays
  • Tuesday, June 5, 12 p.m. vs. Minnesota Twins
  • Thursday, June 7, 12:30 p.m. vs. Boston Red Sox
  • Friday, June 8, 1 p.m. vs. Tampa Bay Rays
{}
{}