Orioles Announce Remaining Extended Spring Training Home Games

The Orioles today announced their remaining Extended Spring Training home games following yesterday's season opener. The public is invited to watch Orioles minor league players in action in Sarasota during Extended Spring Training during the months of April, May, and June. There is no charge to attend the games, which will be held on Field 4 at the Ed Smith Stadium complex. Gates open 30 minutes before game time. Free parking is available in the East Lot. Please note that game times and locations are subject to change without notice due to weather and field conditions.

 
ORIOLES 2017 REMAINING EXTENDED SPRING TRAINING HOME GAMES

 
Day/Date/Time/Opponent    

Wednesday--April 12--12:00 p.m.--MLB World Select Team

Saturday--April 15--10:00 a.m.--Rays

Tuesday--April 18--12:00 p.m.--Red Sox

Wednesday--April 19--12:00 p.m.--Puerto Rico Elite Development Program Team

Friday--April 21--1:00 p.m.--Rays

Tuesday--April 25--12:00 p.m.--Twins

Thursday--April 27--12:00 p.m.--Red Sox

Saturday--April 29--10:00 a.m.--Rays               

Monday--May 1--12:00 p.m.--Red Sox

Thursday--May 4--12:00 p.m.--Twins

Friday--May 5--1:00 p.m.--Rays

Monday--May 8--12:00 p.m.--Twins

Saturday--May 13--10:00 a.m.--Rays

Tuesday--May 16--12:00 p.m.--Red Sox

Friday--May 19--1:00 p.m.--Rays  

Tuesday--May 23--12:00 p.m.--Twins

Thursday--May 25--12:00 p.m.--Red Sox

Saturday--May 27--10:00 a.m.--Rays

Monday--May 29--12:00 p.m.--Red Sox          

Thursday--June 1--12:00 p.m.--Twins  

Friday--June 2--12:00 p.m.--Rays

Tuesday--June 6--12:00 p.m.--Twins

Thursday--June 8--12:00 p.m.--Red Sox

Saturday--June 10--10:00 a.m.--Rays

Monday--June 12--12:00 p.m.--Twins